clean // indie // multi-genre // hundreds of ebooks for 99 cents and free!

By Everly Haywood

Between Shade and Flame Series, #1: Peaceweaver

 Fantasy / 324 views / Popular

$0.99

An indentured healer. A doomed prince. A nightmarish curse.

When Persis Ophne travels to Gelaira to heal the dark elf prince, the young dune elf stumbles into a kingdom brimming with prejudice and treachery. Her oath—and heart—are further tested when her mistress orders her to kill Prince Haryk.

When she discovers the blind prince is under a malignant curse, she taps the deepest reserves of her sand magic to confront the sentient affliction devouring his body and soul. But trying to break Haryk’s curse unearths long-buried secrets and an ancient evil that threatens to consume the Shadewood Forest. Persis will have to choose how far she will go for the one who stole her heart.

Will Persis and Haryk’s forbidden love survive a powerful blight and bloody betrayals?

If you like enchanting romance, stolen brides, and characters with disabilities, you’ll adore Peaceweaver, the first book in the Between Shade and Flame series. This captivating adventure is perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater, Cassandra Clare, and Stephanie Garber.

Click above to keep dark forces at bay today!

Discover More ...

That's all for now!

The sale is over! Thank you for visiting; we hope you’ll come back next year!