By Savannah Jezowski

The Witching Hour Part One

 Fantasy / 89 views

The lights are going out. As shadows encroach on the city of Lite, one cat stands between humanity and the hounds of darkness. Romeo takes it upon himself to find a suitor for his human Isabel in order to save the city and sets his sights on the unlikeliest of candidates. Will Romeo find that perfect match for his human before it’s too late? Can true love really save the day? Part One of The Witching Hour is a frolicking fantasy adventure with fairy tale themes and clean romance. Perfect for fans of Diana Wynne Jones and Lloyd Alexander.

Discover More ...

That's all for now!

The sale is over! Thank you for visiting; we hope you’ll come back next year!