By Cece Louise

Forest Tales, #3: Mazarine

 Fantasy / 91 views

$0.99

A missing princess trapped as a mermaid. A disgraced prince running from his past. A deal that will change their lives forever.

Princess Marilee is cursed. A mermaid by day and a human by night, she made a fateful decision that has left her trapped between two worlds.

Disgraced Prince Darius is practically dead. At least, that’s what he wants everyone to think when he’s thrown overboard from a prison ship.

When Marilee and Darius meet, they reluctantly make a deal—Darius will help Marilee return to her family in exchange for enough money so he can disappear forever.

A doomed woman and a condemned man. Can they find redemption, or will they be lost to an unforgiving sea?

An enemies-to-lovers redemption romance perfect for fans of The Little Mermaid and Pirates of the Caribbean!

Author’s Note: Mazarine is a standalone book, so it can be read at any point in the Forest Tales series.

Discover More ...

Uprooted

“This is a story to savor. Kandi J. Wyatt brings characters and settings into vivid life with exceptional skill. Epic fantasy lovers won’t want to

More About This Book »