clean // indie // multi-genre // hundreds of ebooks for 99 cents and free!

By Virginia Henderson

The Abundant Blessings Series #1: It's Called Grace

 Christmas / 287 views / Popular


Meet Rachel Gable. She’s a single mother and works in customer service. When the unthinkable happens, will her faith prove strong, or will she waver under the heat of the disaster?

Meanwhile, Sophia Hamlet, well-to-do young woman of society, is growing restless and feels her life needs purpose. When she hears of Rachel’s misfortune, she is eager to reach out and help in any way possible.

When these two worlds meet, they learn an important lesson. No matter where you come from, or where you’re going, we all need something that only God can give; and it’s called grace. Includes a free sample of A Stolen Heart, the heartwarming sequel.

This is a clean and wholesome romance

Book 1- It’s Called Grace
Book 2- A Stolen Heart
Coming Soon: Peace, Be Still


Intrigue! Suspense! Three short, peculiar mysteries that will puzzle the mind and keep you guessing. Murder in Crestville, USA– When a death in a small

More About This Book »

Discover More ...

That's all for now!

The sale is over! Thank you for visiting; we hope you’ll come back next year!