By E.J. Kitchens

Wrought of Silver and Ravens

 Fantasy / 266 views / Popular


A lonely young man with more than one secret to keep gets swept into a world of danger, curses, and found family in this thrilling clean fantasy retelling of “The Twelve Dancing Princesses.”

Princess Thea of Giliosthay is a Realm Walker. Betrayed by a trusted guard, her rare gift of enchantment is used to curse her brother and trap herself and her six sisters into a nightly dance with dragons in a secret Realm. The Realm’s prince has the ability to take and twist her magic for his own purposes, and Thea fears what those might be. For when one dances with a prince, a kingdom might be at stake.

Athdar Owain is a hunted wanderer, one determined to keep his secrets and the treasure he carries safe at all costs. When he rescues Giliosthay’s prince from raiders, he’s rewarded by being forced into the king’s elite Silver Guard. While this gives Athdar a temporary home and some protection from those hunting him, it also makes him responsible for the young prince and the seven enchantress princesses—all of whom are cursed.

Athdar alone can save them, but to trust enchanters is to risk exposure. And Athdar isn’t sure where his loyalties lie.

Wrought of Silver and Ravens is an high fantasy retelling of “The Twelve Dancing Princesses.” It’s a story of adventure, found family, clean romance, unforgettable characters, and intriguing magic. Book 2, Wrought of Serpent and Snow, releases December 2021. Book 3, Wrought of Lions and Sand should follow in late 2022/early 2023. Wrought of Silver and Ravens is set in The Magic Collectors story world of E.J. Kitchens’s The Rose and the Wand, To Catch a Magic Thief, and The King’s Spell, but it is a standalone series with an Ancient Greece-like setting.

Discover More by this author...

Discover More ...

That's all for now, folks!

This sale is over until next year. Feel free to look through and discover new-to-you authors, but know that sale prices are no longer valid.