The Rose and the Wand

Popular 

 Fantasy / 102 views

$2.99

**This is for an audiobook of The Rose and the Wand**

Pride and Prejudice meets Beauty and the Beast in this clean fantasy romance about the enchantress from Beauty and the Beast.

When prim and proper enchantress Lady Alexandria attempts to bewitch a magic mirror, she ends up cursed—powerless, penniless, dumped in a strange land, and stuck in the body of an old hag.

As if that weren’t bad enough, the mirror gives her two tasks: curse the prince whose arrogant cruelty she once ignored and find her way home—before the Magic Collectors find her and strip her of her powers forever and before the mysterious woodsman who finds her lost in the forest discovers who she really is.

The prince she cursed must learn to love before an enchanted rose dies or he will remain a beast forever. Will her fate also be sealed when the last petal falls?

THE MAGIC COLLECTORS series features stand-alone novels that can be read in any order. They are clean fantasy novels with adventure, humor, and romance in E.J. Kitchens’s classic “Jane Austen romance meets fairytale adventure” style. They are perfect for fans of K.M. Shea and Melanie Cellier.

You will receive an audiobook of The Rose and the Wand, written by E.J. Kitchens, narrated by Monica Nash. This will be delivered by Bookfunnel.

That's all for now, folks!

This sale is over until next year. Feel free to look through and discover new-to-you authors, but know that sale prices are no longer valid.