By Savannah Jezowski

The Neverway Chronicles, 1: After

 Fantasy / 70 views

$0.99

There is no greater horror than that which comes after death.

On the streets of an ancient city, with creepers wandering at will and a mysterious assassin leaving corpses all over Pandorum, a young Spook with a dark secret will do anything to keep his brothers safe, even from forces that threaten to tear them apart from within.

While others are searching for impossible cures from outlawed Spinners, Conrad Ellis III does not believe in fairy tales and miracles. But when he discovers a strange girl with shrouded ties to the Assassin, Eli is forced to leave the streets he loves and travel into the very heart of Pandorum in order to save a member of his family. With his health failing and the danger escalating, there is no escaping the inevitable truth.

Today, he hunts creepers. Tomorrow, he might be one.

The first book in the Neverway Chronicles features a brooding hero and brotherly banter as well as snark and sweet romance. With a unique story world and dimensional characters, this dark but hopeful novel is perfect for fans of Ted Dekker and Patrick W. Carr.

Discover More ...

That's all for now!

The sale is over! Thank you for visiting; we hope you’ll come back next year!