By Jes Drew

The Clockwork FaerieTale Novellas, #3: Wisps at Night

 Fantasy / 35 views

$0.99

He fell the moment he saw her literally.
She wants nothing to do with him.
But she also needs to help him woo her to break her curse . . .

The inauguration year of Queen Victoria sees a world where old magic and new technology coexist . . .

Aladdin has always had a sense of adventure and a nose for trouble. Now he’s half a world away from his birthplace to investigate the secrets of the land his father came from. And hopefully find treasure on the way. But the last thing he was expecting to find was two genies and a fair princess who absolutely loathes him . . .

Princess Rani doesn’t believe in curses by day. By night, though, she can’t escape her own curse she finds herself leaving her body and bound to the lamp as a Jinn. Nor can she hide from the truth she forgets by day: she’s enslaved to the master of the lamp until she breaks the curse by marriage. When Aladdin appears as the better alternative to the son of the sorcerer who cursed her, Rani does her best to advise the latest master of the lamp to woo her by day. If only Rani by day could remember she’s not supposed to hate her bumbling suitor.

How can you break a curse you don’t remember?

The Clockwork Faerie Tale Novella series can be read as standalones or together, for whenever you want your steampunk happily ever after. Perfect for fans of Brittany Fichter and Shari L. Tapscott.

Discover More ...

That's all for now!

The sale is over! Thank you for visiting; we hope you’ll come back next year!