By Jes Drew

Summer Again

 Science Fiction / 30 views

$0.99

She knows better than to trust anyone.
He wants his best friend back.
Together they will probably save the world. Most likely.
After months of spy training and several missions under her belt, she’s sure of only two things. One, she has superpowers. And two, she and Alex need to figure out what they are and why before Earnestine can weaponize her.Freak-a-tized.

There are a lot of other things Violet is less than sure about. Like whether she’s smart to trust the team she’s started to call friends. Or how entwined Jeremy is with his father’s current mysterious plot that the Peacemakers have been assigned to uncover evidence on. Or even that Alex sees her as just a friend.

Friend-zoned.

When betrayal rocks Violet’s world, she does the only things she knows how to do: she runs. But no matter how far she runs, she can’t escape Earnestine’s reach. Or her own feelings. Or even her past in the form of the one man she thought she’d never see again . . .

Found.

For the first time in her life, Violet isn’t so sure she’s got everything handled. But between the evil combination of Columbus and Earnestine while the Peacemakers are at their weakest, the stakes have never been so high.

A YA action-adventure rom-com perfect for fans of C.J. Hill and Ally Carter about spy training and summer romance.

Discover More ...

That's all for now!

The sale is over! Thank you for visiting; we hope you’ll come back next year!