Spring: Finch's Crossing Book 2

 Romance / 3 views


Five star Goodreads review: I have read Autumn and Spring back to back. I loved reading these books. Easy reading and feel good – especially good during the pandemic. 

Four star Amazon review: “Second chances are beautiful. A very touching and loving story.”

The season of renewal brings second chances and secrets to the small town of Finch’s Crossing.

Celebrity fashion model Spring Hamilton is a born planner with one foot in the exciting future she’s creating for herself. Gabe Vignarolli lives in the moment. Oh, and he broke her heart two decades earlier. If Spring gives him a second chance, it will also be his last.

On the way to a new life in New York City, Spring detours to Finch’s Crossing for a quick visit with her sister Autumn. But a chance encounter with Gabe changes everything. As Spring and Gabe rekindle their love, one week turns into two and then three. Spring postpones her move to New York to be with Gabe and help with Autumn’s unexpected wedding. The coziness of small-town life begins to take root in Spring’s heart. But when she is unwittingly launched into reckless circumstances she never could have predicted, she packs her bags to get as far away from Gabe as possible.

To further complicate matters, a faceless bully is wreaking havoc on the town with a flurry of poison pen letters, threatening to reveal the residents’ darkest secrets. Is it too coincidental that the letters began as soon as Spring arrived? And Gabe, hiding a stunning secret of his own, hopes no one, especially the cruel letter writer, discovers it.

If you’re inspired by second-chance love stories, then you will love this second book in the Finch’s Crossing small-town fiction series.

Finch’s Crossing is a wholesome, heartwarming series following the lives of the four Hamilton sisters as they search for love, personal fulfillment, and a renewed connection to the place they call home. Each Finch’s Crossing book evokes the special joys of the seasons and the charms of small town life. Fans of Debbie Macomber’s Cedar Cove series will be happily drawn into the life of this charming town. 

Books in the Series:
Autumn: Book One
Spring: Book Two
Summer: Book Three
Winter: Book Four (January 1, 2021)
Martha: A Finch’s Crossing Holiday Novella

Coming Soon!

Sale prices won’t be live until Black Friday. Why not set a calendar reminder to come back and shop?