By Jes Drew

The Clockwork FaerieTale Novellas, #2: Sleep Like Poison

 Fantasy / 179 views / Popular

$0.99

She has always loved him.
He’ll do whatever it takes to find her.
But is it already too late to save her?

The inauguration year of Queen Victoria hasn’t yet reached across the ocean to the Caribbean Islands . . .

Aurora has everything she could ever want now that her childhood sweetheart is her betrothed. Everything, that is, except her brother’s freedom from a dishonest life and the ability to move on from her mother’s mysterious death. When an opportunity arises that will both repay her brother’s debt and grant her a chance to learn what really happened to her mother, Aurora seizes it. If it means becoming a novice in a sisterhood of thieves, so be it. But sometimes the worst nightmares happen when you’re awake . . .

Henry Huntsman turned his life around and left behind all he ever knew to start fresh. Everything, that is, except the only woman he ever loved. But when Aurora is offered the opportunity to rescue her brother from the life Henry left behind, nothing he can say will stop her. But when Aurora goes missing, there’s nothing Henry won’t do to find her. All is not what it seems on the islands. Not when there is alchemy in the water . . .

The Clockwork Faerie Tale Novella series can be read as standalones or together, for whenever you want your steampunk happily ever after. Perfect for fans of Brittany Fichter and Shari L. Tapscott.

Discover More ...

Game bài đổi thưởng

That's all for now!

The sale is over! Thank you for visiting; we hope you’ll come back next year!