By Chelsea Burden

Fellowship of Light 1 - By This Shall They Know

 Contemporary / 237 views / Popular


When the Hall and Matthews families take on the challenge of the Desperate Experiment, they know that change is inevitable. Just what that change will be remains a mystery. Caught between their desires and their fears, they decide to take the plunge. Surely Maple Creek will answer their deepest longings and bring them fulfillment, belonging, and hope.
Yet after eight months in their new home, questions still abound. What is it that makes Maple Creek different? How can they make sure the Desperate Experiment succeeds—and what does success even look like? Is it even possible to truly belong?
And what does brotherly love have to do with changing the world?
By This Shall They Know is Book 1 in the Fellowship of Light series. It is important to read Book 0.5, A Desperate Experiment, before beginning By This Shall They Know.

Discover More ...

Last Wish

Miranda is too busy for cancer. But medical tests don’t lie. A deadly tumor is taking over her 18-year-old brain, threatening to shatter her hard-earned

More About This Book »


He was willing to do anything. Talk about anything, they said. She hadn’t ever done anything. You can do anything. In this heartwarming collection, thirteen

More About This Book »
Game bài đổi thưởng

That's all for now!

The sale is over! Thank you for visiting; we hope you’ll come back next year!