Dawnsong

Popular 

 Fantasy / 142 views

$0.99

Light creates shadows, better to die in the dark.

Once, Lilias Khove was someone else, a dancer revered and applauded. Now, she guards a city.

Once, Prevecost was something other, a city strong and renowned throughout the world. Now plague stalks her streets and steals her citizens.

But the city has secrets and so does the dancer.

In a time as dark and silent as the death it fears, these secrets will save or they will damn.

Unravel them all today.

Dawnsong is a prequel novelette perfect for fans of Michael J. Sullivan & Hafsah Faizal and contains four original character illustrations by acclaimed artist Irina Plachkova

That's all for now, folks!

This sale is over until next year. Feel free to look through and discover new-to-you authors, but know that sale prices are no longer valid.